9 (2009) Trailer


Teaser trailer for the feature remake of 9:

9 takes place in a world parallel to our own, in which the very legacy of humanity is threatened. A group of sapient rag dolls, living a post-apocalyptic existence find one of their own, 9 (Elijah Wood), who displays leadership qualities that may help them to survive.

Score heard in latter half of trailer is "Welcome Home" from the band Coheed and Cambria.

Film Info

2 min 6 sec Duration
  • Posted: December 23, 2008
  • Director: Shane Acker
  • Writer: Shane Acker
  • Studio: Focus Features
  • Release: September 9, 2009
  • Cast: Christopher Plummer, Martin Landau, Wendy Reid


Log In to Comment
Embed Video
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="//cdn.traileraddict.com/css/rembed.css"><div class="outer-embed-ta"><iframe width="100%" src="//v.traileraddict.com/7982" allowfullscreen="true" webkitallowfullscreen="true" mozallowfullscreen="true" scrolling="no" class="embed-ta"></iframe></div> <p><a href="http://www.traileraddict.com/9-feature/trailer">Trailer</a> for <a href="http://www.traileraddict.com/9-feature">9</a> on <a href="http://www.traileraddict.com">TrailerAddict</a>.</p>