Assassination of a High School President (2009)

  • Studio: Yari Film Group
  • Release: October 6, 2009
  • Director: Brett Simon
  • Writer: Tim Calpin, Kevin Jakubowski
  • Cast: Reece Thompson, Mischa Barton, Bruce Willis, Michael Rapaport, Kathryn Morris, Melonie Diaz, Rumer Willis, Josh Pais, Tanya Fischer, Luke Grimes
  • Genre:

Video archive for Assassination of a High School President, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There are currently eleven videos available for the film, of which one are trailers, listed below. Happy viewing!