The Purge: Election Year (2016)

  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release: July 1, 2016
  • Director: James DeMonaco
  • Writer: James DeMonaco
  • Cast: Elizabeth Mitchell, Frank Grillo, Mykelti Williamson, Raymond J. Barry, Ethan Phillips, Sparrowhawk, Edwin Hodge, Terry Serpico, David Aaron Baker, Kyle Secor, Kimberly Howe

Video archive for the film The Purge: Election Year, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently eight videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!