The Shape of Water (2017)

  • Studio: Fox Searchlight
  • Release: December 8, 2017
  • Director: Guillermo del Toro
  • Writer: Guillermo del Toro, Vanessa Taylor
  • Cast: Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Michael Stuhlbarg, Doug Jones, Octavia Spencer

Video archive for the film The Shape of Water, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!