The Metal Box (2010)

  • Studio: Arbroath Films
  • Release: April 27, 2010
  • Director: Harky Jewett, Rodolfo Loyola
  • Writer: Harky Jewett, Rodolfo Loyola
  • Cast: Amanda Misquez, Carlos Acuna, Jeanette Horn, Leah Gibson, Michael Russo, Patrick Brick, Samantha Lonigro, William Knight

Video archive for the film The Metal Box, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2010. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!