The Sound of Silence (2019)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: September 13, 2019
  • Director: Michael Tyburski
  • Writer: Ben Nabors, Ben Nabors, Ben Nabors
  • Cast: Peter Sarsgaard, Rashida Jones, Tony Revolori, Austin Pendleton, Bruce Altman, Tina Benko, Theodore Bouloukos, Adit Dileep, Perrin Drumm, Alison Fraser, John D. Hickman, Alex Karpovsky, Vin Kridakorn, Rachel Oyama, Tracee Chimo Pallero, Bhavesh Patel

Video archive for the film The Sound of Silence, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!