Ninja: Shadow of a Tear (2013)

  • Studio: Millennium Films
  • Release: December 31, 2013
  • Director: Isaac Florentine
  • Writer: David N. White, Michael Hurst, Boaz Davidson
  • Cast: Scott Adkins, Kane Kosugi, Mika Hijii, Vithaya Pansringarm, Shun Sugata, Tim Man

Video archive for the film Ninja: Shadow of a Tear, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!