Coup de Cinema (2011)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: May 21, 2011
  • Director: Sean Parker, Austin Hillebrecht
  • Writer: Sean Parker, Austin Hillebrecht
  • Cast: Austin Hillebrecht, Dennis Fitzpatrick, Corey Brunish, Nomi Summa, Barrie Wild, Tracy Conklin, Tylor Neist, David Loftus, Tony Zilka, Rhyan Schwartz, Michelle Damis, Tom Walton, Catherine Johnson, Michael Biesanz

Video archive for the film Coup de Cinema, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!