Amandla! A Revolution in Four Part Harmony (2003)

  • Studio: Lightning Entertainment
  • Release: November 6, 2003
  • Director: Lee Hirsch
  • Writer: Lee Hirsch
  • Cast: Hugh Masekela, Abdullah Ibrahim, Miriam Makeba, Vusi Mahlasela, Sibongile Khumalo, Sophie Mgcina, Dolly Rathebe, Sifiso Ntuli, Duma Ka Ndlovu, Sibusiso, Nxumalo, Thandi Modise, Lindiwe Zulu

Video archive for the film Amandla! A Revolution in Four Part Harmony, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2003. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!