Zero Dark Thirty (2012)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures
  • Release: December 19, 2012
  • Director: Kathryn Bigelow
  • Writer: Mark Boal
  • Cast: Jessica Chastain, Joel Edgerton, Mark Strong, Scott Adkins, Jennifer Ehle, Chris Pratt, Kyle Chandler, Taylor Kinney, Harold Perrineau, Jason Clarke, Édgar Ramírez, Frank Grillo, Mark Duplass, Stephen Dillane, James Gandolfini

Video archive for the film Zero Dark Thirty, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2012. There are currently fourty-seven videos available for the film, of which five are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More