Winter in Wartime (Oorlogswinter) (2011)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures Classics
  • Release: March 18, 2011
  • Director: Martin Koolhoven
  • Writer: Martin Koolhoven, Mieke de Jong
  • Cast: Martijn Lakemeier, Yorick van Wageningen, Jamie Campbell Bower, Raymond Thiry, Melody Klaver, Anneke Blok, Mees Peijnenburg, Jesse van Driel, Dan van Husen, Ad van Kempen, Tygo Gernandt

Video archive for the film Winter in Wartime (Oorlogswinter), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!