Who the F**k is That Guy? (2017)

  • Studio: XLrator Media
  • Release: July 21, 2017
  • Director: Drew Stone
  • Writer: Drew Stone
  • Cast: Michael Alago, Cyndi Lauper, John Lydon, Lars Ulrich, Eric Bogosian, Dito Montiel, Rob Zombie, Jerry Brandt

Video archive for the film Who the F**k is That Guy?, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!