Whisky Galore! (2017)

  • Studio: Arrow Films
  • Release: May 12, 2017
  • Director: Gillies MacKinnon
  • Writer: Peter McDougall
  • Cast: Tim Pigott-Smith, James Cosmo, Eddie Izzard, Ellie Kendrick, Kevin Guthrie, Sean Biggerstaff, Fenella Woolgar, Naomi Battrick, Gregor Fisher, Michael Nardone, Brian Pettifer, Kevin Mains, Ken Drury, Iain Robertson, Annie Louise Ross, Sean Scanlan

Video archive for the film Whisky Galore!, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!