Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins (2008)

  • Studio: Universal Pictures
  • Release: February 8, 2008
  • Director: Malcolm D. Lee
  • Writer: Malcolm D. Lee
  • Cast: Martin Lawrence, Margaret Avery, Joy Bryant, Michael Clarke Duncan, Louis C.K., Mike Epps, Mo'Nique, Nicole Ari Parker, Cedric the Entertainer, James Earl Jones

Video archive for the film Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2008. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!