We Are Marshall (2006)

  • Studio: Warner Bros Pictures
  • Release: December 22, 2006
  • Director: McG
  • Writer: Jamie Linden
  • Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Matthew Fox, David Strathairn, Ian McShane, Anthony Mackie, Brian Geraghty, January Jones, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Huntley Ritter, Kate Mara

Video archive for the film We Are Marshall, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2006. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!