Wake in Fear (2016)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: November 21, 2016
  • Director: Dylan K. Narang
  • Writer: Dylan K. Narang
  • Cast: Caitlin Stasey, Leah McKendrick, Rachel Melvin, Jonathan Erickson Eisley, Melanie Avalon, Sorel Carradine, Erin Stack, Jt Vancollie, Adrieanne Perez, Paul Louis Harrell, Markus Taylor, Christina Thomas, Holly Twyford, Raimonda Karaleviciute, Natalia Rowzee, Christie Swiss

Video archive for the film Wake in Fear, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!