Varsity Blues (1999)

  • Studio: Paramount Pictures
  • Release: January 15, 1999
  • Director: Brian Robbins
  • Writer: W. Peter Iliff
  • Cast: James Van Der Beek, Jon Voight, Paul Walker, Ron Lester, Scott Cann, Amy Smart, Ali Larter, Eliel Swinton

Video archive for the film Varsity Blues, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 1999. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!