Vampires: Brighter in Darkness (2011)

  • Studio: Ariztical Entertainment
  • Release: January 7, 2011
  • Director: Jason Davitt
  • Writer: Jason Davitt
  • Cast: Tim Benge, Dan Briggs, Rebecca Eastwood, Rhys Howells, Kyle Jackson, Abigail Law-Briggs, James MacCorkindale, Dorival Mota, Ant Canavan, Richard Marshall, Richard Sherwood, Sebastien Sprysak

Video archive for the film Vampires: Brighter in Darkness, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!