Traffik (2018)

  • Studio: Lionsgate
  • Release: April 27, 2018
  • Director: Deon Taylor
  • Writer: Deon Taylor
  • Cast: Paula Patton, William Fichtner, Missi Pyle, Roselyn Sanchez, Dawn Olivieri, Luke Goss, Omar Epps, Laz Alonso, Lorin McCraley, Claude Duhamel, Jeanne Young, William W. Barbour, Stacey Arwen Raab, September D'Angelo, Scott Anthony Leet, Rick Richardson

Video archive for the film Traffik, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There are currently eleven videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!