Tone-Deaf (2019)

  • Studio: Saban Films
  • Release: April 23, 2019
  • Director: Richard Bates Jr.
  • Writer: Richard Bates Jr.
  • Cast: Amanda Crew, Robert Patrick, Hayley Marie Norman, Johnny Pemberton, Nancy Linehan Charles, AnnaLynne McCord, Tate Ellington, Ray Wise, Kim Delaney, Ray Santiago, Ronnie Gene Blevins, Shane Brady, Gina Brown, Christian Calloway, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Nelson Franklin

Video archive for the film Tone-Deaf, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!