Them That Follow (2019)

  • Studio: The Orchard
  • Release: August 2, 2019
  • Director: Britt Poulton, Dan Madison Savage
  • Writer: Britt Poulton, Dan Madison Savage
  • Cast: Kaitlyn Dever, Walton Goggins, Olivia Colman, Lewis Pullman, Thomas Mann, Jim Gaffigan, Alice Englert, Dominic Cancelliere, Bradley Gallo, Katherine DeBoer, Brooks Roseberry, Catherine L. Albers, Connor Daniel Lysholm, Erik Andrews, Kami Amore, Chris Breen

Video archive for the film Them That Follow, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!