The Thin Yellow Line (2015)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: March 6, 2015
  • Director: Celso R. García
  • Writer: Celso R. García
  • Cast: Damián Alcázar, Joaquín Cosio, Silverio Palacios, Gustavo Sánchez Parra, Américo Hollander, Fernando Becerril, Tara Parra, Sara Juárez, Enoc Leaño, Fermín Martínez

Video archive for the film The Thin Yellow Line, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2015. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!