The Seagull (2018)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures Classics
  • Release: May 11, 2018
  • Director: Michael Mayer
  • Writer: Anton Chekhov, Stephen Karam
  • Cast: Saoirse Ronan, Elisabeth Moss, Annette Bening, Billy Howle, Michael Zegen, Corey Stoll, Brian Dennehy, Glenn Fleshler, Mare Winningham, Jon Tenney

Video archive for the film The Seagull, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!