The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause (2006)

  • Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Release: November 3, 2006
  • Director: Michael Lembeck
  • Writer: Ed Decter, John J. Strauss, Leo Benvenuti, Steve Rudnick
  • Cast: Tim Allen, Elizabeth Mitchell, Judge Reinhold, Wendy Crewson, Eric Lloyd, Spencer Breslin, Liliana Mumy, Alan Arkin, Martin Short

Video archive for the film The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2006. There are currently three videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!