The Quake (2018)

  • Studio: Magnolia Pictures
  • Release: December 14, 2018
  • Director: John Andreas Andersen
  • Writer: John Kåre Raake, Harald Rosenløw-Eeg
  • Cast: Kristoffer Joner, Ane Dahl Torp, Hang Tran, Jonas Hoff Oftebro, Edith Haagenrud-Sande, Kathrine Thorborg Johansen, Ravdeep Singh Bajwa, Tina Schei, Stig R. Amdam, Ingvild Haugstad

Video archive for the film The Quake, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!