The Possession Experiment (2016)

  • Studio: Momentum Pictures
  • Release: December 6, 2016
  • Director: Scott B. Hansen
  • Writer: Scott B. Hansen, Mary J. Dixon
  • Cast: Chris Minor, Jake Brinn, Nicky Jasper, Kt Fanelli, Bill Moseley, Mark Joy, Rachel Faulkner, Greg Travis, Dallas T. Taylor, Ron Dressel, Scott Mielock, Ricky D'Alonzo, Terry Jernigan, Sheri Gill Dixon, Ryan Ware, Angelo Reyes

Video archive for the film The Possession Experiment, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!