The Opening Act (2020)

  • Studio: RLJ Entertainment
  • Release: October 16, 2020
  • Director: Steve Byrne
  • Writer: Steve Byrne
  • Cast: Debby Ryan, Mircea Monroe, Bill Burr, Ken Jeong, Iliza Shlesinger, Whitney Cummings, Jimmy O. Yang, Allison Dunbar, Tom Segura, Valerie Azlynn, Ashley Fink, Jermaine Fowler, Anjelah Johnson-Reyes, Neal Brennan, Simon Rhee, Russell Peters

Video archive for the film The Opening Act, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2020. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!