The Objective (2009)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: February 4, 2009
  • Director: Daniel Myrick
  • Writer: Daniel Myrick, Mark A. Patton
  • Cast: Matthew R. Anderson, Jonas Ball, Jacqueline Harris, Jon Huertas, Sam Hunter, Vanessa Johansson, P. David Miller, Jeff Prewett, Kenny Taylor, Michael C. Williams

Video archive for the film The Objective, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There are currently two videos available for the film, of which two are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!