The Night Stalker (2016)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: June 12, 2016
  • Director: Megan Griffiths
  • Writer: Megan Griffiths
  • Cast: Lou Diamond Phillips, Annalisa Cochrane, Bellamy Young, Louis Herthum, Hawthorne James, Jennifer Lafleur, Alice Rietveld, Eddie Ramos, Linas Phillips, Mark Kelly, Austin Fryberger, Zoe McLane, Elester Latham, Victoria Cruz, Evan Kishiyama, Bernardo Badillo

Video archive for the film The Night Stalker, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!