The New Year Parade (2009)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: November 24, 2009
  • Director: Tom Quinn
  • Writer: Tom Quinn
  • Cast: Greg Lyons, Jennifer Welsh, Andrew Conway, MaryAnn McDonald, Irene Longshore, Tobias Segal, Paul Blackway, Nick Voight, The South Philadelphia String Band

Video archive for the film The New Year Parade, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2009. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!