The Memory of Justice (1976)

  • Studio: HBO Films
  • Release: October 4, 1976
  • Director: Marcel Ophüls
  • Writer: Marcel Ophüls
  • Cast: Joan Baez, Karl Dönitz, Edgar Faure, John Kenneth Galbraith, Hermann Göring, Johanna Hofer, Beate Klarsfeld, Serge Klarsfeld, Eugen Kogon, Hans-Joachim Kulenkampff, Yehudi Menuhin, Alexander Mitscherlich, Margarete Mitscherlich-Nielsen, Albert Speer, Telford Taylor

Video archive for the film The Memory of Justice, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 1976. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!