The Magnificent Seven (2016)

  • Studio: MGM
  • Release: September 23, 2016
  • Director: Antoine Fuqua
  • Writer: Akira Kurosawa, Shinobu Hashimoto
  • Cast: Vincent D'Onofrio, Chris Pratt, Haley Bennett, Matt Bomer, Denzel Washington, Ethan Hawke, Cam Gigandet, Peter Sarsgaard, Vinnie Jones, Sean Bridgers, Byung-hun Lee, Luke Grimes, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Martin Sensmeier

Video archive for the film The Magnificent Seven, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There are currently twenty-eight videos available for the film, of which four are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!