The Kid Who Lies (El chico que miente) (2011)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: October 4, 2011
  • Director: Marité Ugás
  • Writer: Marité Ugás, Mariana Rondón
  • Cast: Iker Fernández, Francisco Denis, Maria Fernanda Ferro, Beatriz Vázquez, Laureano Olivarez

Video archive for the film The Kid Who Lies (El chico que miente), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!