The Key (2015)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: November 10, 2015
  • Director: Gedeon Burkhard, Markus F. Adrian
  • Writer: Olaf Ittenbach, Gedeon Burkhard
  • Cast: Gedeon Burkhard, Miriam Anna Schroetter, Carrie Getman, Shon Abram, Sven Martinek, Kai Holzapfel, Sasha Di Capri, Taryn Nelson, Michael Deffert, Sharon Brauner, Ronald Nitschke, Horst-Günter Marx, Gioia Iannacone, Sanny van Heteren, Thomas Hacikoglu, Leila Lowfire

Video archive for the film The Key, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2015. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!