The Forbidden Room (2015)

  • Studio: Mongrel
  • Release: 2015
  • Director: Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson
  • Writer: Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson
  • Cast: Roy Dupuis, Clara Furey, Louis Negin, Mathieu Amalric, Paul Ahmarani, Géraldine Chaplin, Udo Kier, Sophie Desmarais, Charlotte Rampling, Karine Vanasse, Jacques Nolot, Amira Casar, Caroline Dhavernas

Video archive for the film The Forbidden Room, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2015. There are currently fourteen videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!