The Emperor's New Groove (2000)

  • Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Release: December 15, 2000
  • Director: Mark Dindal
  • Writer: Chris Williams, Mark Dindal, David Reynolds, Stephen J. Anderson, Don Hall, John Norton, Roger Allers, Matthew Jacobs
  • Cast: David Spade, John Goodman, Eartha Kitt, Patrick Warburton, Wendie Malick, John Fiedler

Video archive for the film The Emperor's New Groove, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2000. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!