The Devil's Dolls (2016)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: September 16, 2016
  • Director: Padraig Reynolds
  • Writer: Christopher Wiehl, Danny Kolker
  • Cast: Christopher Wiehl, Kym Jackson, Tina Lifford, Samantha Smith, Yohance Myles, Kennedy Brice, Brea Grant, R. Brandon Johnson, Ashlynn Ross, Matty Ferraro, Melissa Nearman, Jo-Ann Robinson, Naomi Kyle, Daniel James, Emerson Rhinewalt, Jaclyn Bethany

Video archive for the film The Devil's Dolls, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2016. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!