The Devil's Candy (2017)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: March 17, 2017
  • Director: Sean Byrne
  • Writer: Sean Byrne
  • Cast: Ethan Embry, Shiri Appleby, Kiara Glasco, Pruitt Taylor Vince, Craig Nigh, Marco Perella, Oryan West, Mylinda Royer, Deborah Abbott, Tony Amendola, Arthur Dale, Diane Dearsan, Jack Dullnig, Ken Gaston-Kilgore, Emma Rose Gill, Shiela Bailey Lucas

Video archive for the film The Devil's Candy, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There are currently five videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!