The Dark Hour (La hora fría) (2007)

  • Studio: Lightning Entertainment
  • Release: September 14, 2007
  • Director: Elio Quiroga
  • Writer: Elio Quiroga
  • Cast: Omar Muñoz, Jorge Casalduero, Julio Perillán, Nadia de Santiago, Marco González, Carola Manzanares, Pepo Oliva, Pablo Scola, Sergio Villanueva

Video archive for the film The Dark Hour (La hora fría), which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2007. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!