The Commune (2017)

  • Studio: Magnolia Pictures
  • Release: May 19, 2017
  • Director: Thomas Vinterberg
  • Writer: Thomas Vinterberg, Tobias Lindholm
  • Cast: Ulrich Thomsen, Fares Fares, Trine Dyrholm, Lars Ranthe, Julie Agnete Vang, Helene Reingaard Neumann, Ole Dupont, Lise Koefoed, Martha Sofie Wallstrøm Hansen, Magnus Millang, Mads Reuther, Ulver Skuli Abildgaard, Adam Fischer, Rasmus Lind Rubin, Anne Gry Henningsen, Sebastian Grønnegaard Milbrat

Video archive for the film The Commune, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2017. There are currently four videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!