The Clapper (2018)

  • Studio: Momentum Pictures
  • Release: January 26, 2018
  • Director: Dito Montiel
  • Writer: Dito Montiel
  • Cast: Amanda Seyfried, Ed Helms, Leah Remini, James Ransone, Alan Thicke, Adam Levine, Russell Peters, Charles Halford, Brenda Vaccaro, Tracy Morgan, P.J. Byrne, Roger Guenveur Smith, Nico Santos, Mark Cuban, Todd Giebenhain, Isabella Sanchez

Video archive for the film The Clapper, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!