The Bloc (2013)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: October 30, 2013
  • Director: Max Sturgeon, Adam Wojtek Joyce
  • Writer: Adam Wojtek Joyce, Max Sturgeon
  • Cast: Artur Wower, Ewelina Niedzwiedz, Jacek Rys, Olaf Jaszczuk, Sylwia Joyce, Merlin Agnieszka Saban, Barbara Kluczek

Video archive for the film The Bloc, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2013. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!