Tears of the Sun (2003)

  • Studio: Columbia Pictures
  • Release: March 7, 2003
  • Director: Antoine Fuqua
  • Writer: Alex Lasker, Patrick Cirillo
  • Cast: Nick Chinlund, Eamonn Walker, Bruce Willis, Monica Bellucci, Cole Hauser, Fionnula Flanagan, Johnny Messner

Video archive for the film Tears of the Sun, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2003. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!