Teardrop (2011)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: June 10, 2011
  • Director: Damian John Harper
  • Writer: Damian John Harper
  • Cast: Neal Kodinsky, Damion Omar Lee, Connor J Smith, Julio Cesar Pérez, Ron Braunstein, Glenn Fleary, Justin Harris, Neev Bar-David, De-Anne Dawkins, Vito Baltrusaitis

Video archive for the film Teardrop, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2011. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!