Teacher of the Year (2015)

  • Studio: Independent
  • Release: May 19, 2015
  • Director: Jason Strouse
  • Writer: Jason Strouse
  • Cast: Matt Letscher, Keegan Michael Key, Larry Joe Campbell, Jamie Kaler, Jason Sklar, Randy Sklar, Caitlin Carmichael, Brenda Strong

Video archive for the film Teacher of the Year, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2015. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!