Taco Shop (2018)

  • Studio: Sony Pictures
  • Release: May 1, 2018
  • Director: Joaquin Perea
  • Writer: Rick Najera, Rick Najera, Oskar Toruno
  • Cast: Tyler Posey, Rafael Agustin, Carlos Alazraqui, Dan Bakkedahl, Yeniffer Behrens, Parvesh Cheena, Simply Cookie, Veronica Diaz Carranza, Felipe Esparza, Laura Harring, Brian Huskey, Roopashree Jeevaji, Luis Victor Jimenez, T Lopez, Kimberly Madison, Jill-Michele Melean

Video archive for the film Taco Shop, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2018. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!