Sword of Trust (2019)

  • Studio: IFC Films
  • Release: July 12, 2019
  • Director: Lynn Shelton
  • Writer: Lynn Shelton, Michael Patrick O'Brien
  • Cast: Marc Maron, Jon Bass, Michaela Watkins, Jillian Bell, Toby Huss, Dan Bakkedahl, Lynn Shelton, Timothy Paul, Whitmer Thomas, Al Elliott, Tilcia Furman, Benjamin Keepers, Robert Longstreet, Elise Mayfield, T'Darius Murphy, Chris Steele

Video archive for the film Sword of Trust, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!