Swing Vote (2008)

  • Studio: Touchstone Pictures
  • Release: August 1, 2008
  • Director: Joshua Michael Stern
  • Writer: Joshua Michael Stern, Jason Richman
  • Cast: Kevin Costner, Dennis Hopper, Nathan Lane, Kelsey Grammer, Stanley Tucci, George Lopez, Madeline Carroll, Paula Patton, Judge Reinhold, Willie Nelson, Mare Winningham, Richard Petty

Video archive for the film Swing Vote, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2008. There are currently fourteen videos available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!