Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)

  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • Release: May 19, 1999
  • Director: George Lucas
  • Writer: George Lucas
  • Cast: Liam Neeson, Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Jake Lloyd, Ian McDiarmid, Pernilla August, Ahmed Best, Anthony Daniels, Ray Park, Kenny Baker, Frank Oz, Samuel L. Jackson

Video archive for the film Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 1999. There are currently seventy-seven videos available for the film, of which four are trailers, as listed below. Happy viewing!

Show More