The Standoff at Sparrow Creek (2019)

  • Studio: RLJ Entertainment
  • Release: January 18, 2019
  • Director: Henry Dunham
  • Writer: Henry Dunham
  • Cast: James Badge Dale, Patrick Fischler, Brian Geraghty, Chris Mulkey, Happy Anderson, Robert Aramayo, Gene Jones, Cotter Smith, James Healy Jr., Jeffery Gray, Michael W. Bunch, Arlene Cavazos, Nichole Abshire, Bret Porter, Carlos Macabu, Karla Garbelotto

Video archive for the film The Standoff at Sparrow Creek, which has a domestic theatrical release in the year of 2019. There is currently one video available for the film, of which one and only one is a trailer, as listed below. Happy viewing!